EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Hope Fredrickson
Owner/President
hope@sherwoodparknursing.com
Brenda Wilson
Administrator
brenda@sherwoodparknursing.com
Julie Davis, RN BSN
Director of Clinical Services
Program Director/Clinical Instructor
julie@sherwoodparknursing.com
Tracy Jackson
Social Service Director
tracy@sherwoodparknursing.com
Melinda Puckett
Dietary Manager
melinda@sherwoodparknursing.com
Debbie Hjelmberg
Administrative Assistant, Business/Finance Office
debbie@sherwoodparknursing.com
Scott Fredrickson
Director of Operations
scott@sherwoodparknursing.com
Kathy Verboort
Director of Rehab Services
kathy@sherwoodparknursing.com
Kyler Devore
Human Resources Director
kyler@sherwoodparknursing.com
Donna McCario
Activities Director
donna@sherwoodparknursing.com
Tracy Wright
LPN/Unit Manager
twright@sherwoodparknursing.com
Michael Coons
Maintenance
michael@sherwoodparknursing.com
©2018 Sherwood Park Nursing and Rehab Center. All Rights Reserved. Designed By YourSolution.NET.