EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Hope Fredrickson
Owner/President
hope@sherwoodparknursing.com
Scott Fredrickson
Director of Operations
scott@sherwoodparknursing.com
Brenda Wilson
Administrator
brenda@sherwoodparknursing.com
Kathy Verboort
Director of Rehab Services
kathy@sherwoodparknursing.com
Julie Davis, RN BSN
Director of Clinical Services
Program Director/Clinical Instructor
julie@sherwoodparknursing.com
Kimberly Guerber
Human Resources Director
kimberly@sherwoodparknursing.com
Tracy Jackson
Social Service Director
tracy@sherwoodparknursing.com
Donna McCario
Activities Director
donna@sherwoodparknursing.com
Melinda Puckett
Dietary Manager
melinda@sherwoodparknursing.com
New Employee
Title
new@sherwoodparknursing.com
New Employee
title
new@sherwoodparknursing.com
©2017 Sherwood Park Nursing and Rehab Center. All Rights Reserved. Designed By YourSolution.NET.